Lawrence Stephen Abeln

Dean

Lawrence Stephen Abeln

Professor

E-mail: lawrenceabeln@ait.asia

Prof. Nazrul Islam

Full-Time Professor

Research Areas: Technology Transfer; IT in Hotel Industry; Management of Technology, Innovation and knowledge

Phone: 66 2 524 5663

E-mail: nazrul@ait.asia

Sununta Siengthai

Full-Time Professor

Research Areas: Human Resource Management and Firm Performance, Organizational Behavior, Industrial Relations, and Performance Management

Phone: 66 2 524 5661

E-mail: s.siengthai@ait.asia

Dr. Barbara Igel

Full-Time Professor

Research Areas: Management of Knowledge and Technology Innovation, High Tech Entrepreneurship

Phone: 66 2 524 5654

E-mail: igel@ait.asia

Dr. Yuosre Badir

Full-Time Associate Professor

Research Areas: Managing Technology, Innovation & New Product Development

Phone: 66 2 524 6017

E-mail: badir@ait.asia

Dr. Vimolwan Yukongdi

Full-Time Assistant Professor

Research Areas: Human Resources Management and Organizational Behavior

Phone: 66 2 524 8319

E-mail: vyukongdi@ait.asia

Dr. Vatcharapol Sukhotu

Full-Time Assistant Professor

Research Areas: Operation Management, Supply Chain Management

Phone: 66 2 524 8322

E-mail: vsukhotu@ait.asia